SALES TEAM

1.866.631.0196

Does waiting on hold drive you crazy? Here’s a simple way to get through faster next time: Note the extension number of your favorite salesperson below. The next time you call use that extension number to ring their direct line without waiting on hold.

If your favorite rep is already on a call, you will be directed to their voicemail. We know this can be frustrating since lots of companies don’t return calls. We do. RANDYS takes voicemail very seriously. We train our sales associates to constantly monitor their voicemail and make every attempt to return all calls within one hour, so you’ll hear back from us promptly. Thank you for your business.

Name Title Email Extention
Jonathan Brower Inside Sales Director Jonathan.Brower@Randysworldwide.com #5414
Michael Naish Director of Sales Michael.Naish@Randysworldwide.com #5528
Carson Swink Sales Account Manager Carson.Swink@Randysworldwide.com #5588
Jeremy Little Sr. Sales Account Manager Jeremy.Little@Randysworldwide.com #5517
Christopher Siemers Sales Account Manager Christopher.Siemers@Randysworldwide.com #5518
Joe Rankin National Account Manager  Joe.Rankin@Randysworldwide.com #5577
Brian Anderson Sr. Sales Account Manager  Brian.Anderson@Randysworldwide.com #5439
Allen Booher Sr. Sales Account Manager  Allen.Booher@Randysworldwide.com #5570
Paul “Blue” Tipton Sr. Sales Account Manager Paul.Tipton@Randysworldwide.com #5534
Brian “Tate” Hudson Sr. Sales Account Manager / Team Lead Brian.Hudson@Randysworldwide.com #5573
Chris Anderson Customer Experience Manager  Chris.Anderson@Randysworldwide.com #5532
Brian “Gus” Pyaett Tech Support Gus.Pyeatt@Randysworldwide.com #5599

 

ZUMBROTA OFFICE

1.800.658.2537

CHAT LIVE WITH SALES

Have a question on fitment? Need help selecting parts for your build project? Click on the chat icon on the lower right corner to chat now with a knowledgeable RANDYS sales rep!

Chat Live with Sales