Contact Us

Sales Team

1.866.631.0196

Does sitting on hold drive you crazy? Here is a simple suggestion to help you get through faster next time: Ask for and write down the extension number of your favorite salesperson below. Then, the next time you call, use that extension number to bring you immediately to their line without having to wait on hold.

If your favorite rep is already on a call, you will be directed to their voicemail. We know this can be frustrating since lots of companies don’t return calls. At RANDYS we take voicemail very seriously. We train our sales crew to constantly monitor their voicemail and make every attempt to return all calls within one hour, so you’ll be sure to hear back from us promptly.

 

Name Title Email Extention
Jonathan Brower National Accounts Director Jonathan.Brower@Randysworldwide.com #5414
Michael Naish Director of Sales Michael.Naish@Randysworldwide.com #5528
Andrew Delapenha National Sales Account Manager Andrew.Delapenha@Randysworldwide.com #5585
Carson Swink Sales Account Manager Carson.Swink@Randysworldwide.com #5588
Andrew “Mac” Clark Sales Account Manager  Andrew.Clark@Randysworldwide.com #5523
Jeremy Little Sales Account Manager Jeremy.Little@Randysworldwide.com #5517
Josh “Denny” Penaluna Sales Account Manager Denny.Penaluna@Randysworldwide.com #5549
Brian “Gus” Pyeatt Sales Account Manager Brian.Pyeatt@Randysworldwide.com #5506
Chad Edgington Sales Account Manager Chad.Edgington@Randysworldwide.com #5533
Joe Rankin Major Account Manager  Joe.Rankin@Randysworldwide.com #5577
Brian Anderson Major Account Manager  Brian.Anderson@Randysworldwide.com #5439
Paul “Blue” Tipton Major Account Manager  Paul.Tipton@Randysworldwide.com #5534
Allen Booher Major Account Manager  BBooher@Randysworldwide.com #5570
Brian “Tate” Hudson Major Account Manager BHudson@Randysworldwide.com #5573
Chris Anderson National Accounts Coordinator  Topher.Anderson@Randysworldwide.com #5532
Jim Bondarchuk International Sales Account Manager  Jim.Bondarchuk@Randysworldwide.com #5525
Tyler Luvera Territory Development Manager Tyler.Luvera@Randysworldwide.com #5515
image

Chat Live with Sales

Have a question on fitment? Need help selecting parts for your build project? Click to chat now with a knowledgeable RANDYS sales rep!

Chat Now

Join Our Email List!

Be the first to know about sales, specials and news from RANDYS.

Locations Map

Sales

Toll Free: 1-800-292-1031
Tel: 425-347-1199
Fax: 425-355-1529

U.S. Customers

Order Toll Free: 1-866-631-0196
Sales Fax: (425) 355-1529

Customer Service

PHONE: 1-800-347-1188 Option 2
EMAIL: CustomerService@Randysworldwide.com

Hours

Monday – Friday: 5:00 a.m. – 5:30 p.m. PST

Se Habla Español

Llámenos y hable con Tate @ x.5573

International Customers

Shipments to Canada and other international locations can be made online or by calling a parts representative (1-800-292-1031).

Returns Form (RGA)

Fill out our RGA Form to get your RGA number for product returns.

 

Main Office & Service Center

RANDYS Worldwide Automotive
10411 Airport Road
Everett, WA 98204

Directions >>

Minnesota Office

622 West 1st St
Zumbrota, MN 55992

Directions >>

California Warehouse

3816 S Willow Ave
Fresno, CA 93725

Directions >>

Kentucky Warehouse

7130 New Buffington Rd STE 600
Florence, KY 41042

Directions >>

Oregon Warehouse

8933 NE Marx Dr. Suite A
Portland, OR 97220

Directions >>

Tennessee Warehouse

416 Mary Lindsay Polk Dr # 505
Franklin, TN 37067

Directions >>

Texas Warehouse

1214 Avenue H East
Arlington, TX 76011

Directions >>

Payment & Shipping

RANDYS accepts all major credit cards, Paypal and wire transfers.

Will Call is available at our Washington, California, Kentucky, Tennessee, and Texas warehouses.

RANDYS Worldwide has a long-standing relationship with UPS and can handle any international freight order.

Any government taxes or duties must be paid when the parts are delivered and will not be included in the quote or invoice.

RANDYS Worldwide is a DBA for Ring & Pinion, Inc. a Washington state corporation.

Have a question?