Garage Customer Service Center
Back to Main Menu
Customer Service Center

Free Shipping on Orders $99 or More! *UPS Ground    Shop Now

Buy Now, Pay Later with PayPal    Shop Now

Now Hiring!    Join The RANDYS Team!

Sales Team

SALES TEAM

1.866.631.0196

Does sitting on hold drive you crazy? Here is a simple suggestion to help you get through faster next time: Ask for and write down the extension number of your favorite salesperson below. Then, the next time you call, use that extension number to bring you immediately to their line without having to wait on hold.

If your favorite rep is already on a call, you will be directed to their voicemail. We know this can be frustrating since lots of companies don’t return calls. At RANDYS we take voicemail very seriously. We train our sales crew to constantly monitor their voicemail and make every attempt to return all calls within one hour, so you’ll be sure to hear back from us promptly.

Name Title Email Extention
Jonathan Brower Inside Sales Director Jonathan.Brower@Randysworldwide.com #5414
Michael Naish Director of Sales Michael.Naish@Randysworldwide.com #5528
Jeremy Little Sr. Sales Account Manager Jeremy.Little@Randysworldwide.com #5517
Brian “Gus” Pyeatt Sales Account Manager Gus.Pyeatt@Randysworldwide.com #5599
Christopher Siemers Sales Account Manager Christopher.Siemers@Randysworldwide.com #5518
Joe Rankin National Account Manager  Joe.Rankin@Randysworldwide.com #5577
Brian Anderson Sr. Sales Account Manager  Brian.Anderson@Randysworldwide.com #5439
Allen Booher Sr. Sales Account Manager  Allen.Booher@Randysworldwide.com #5570
Brian “Tate” Hudson Sr. Sales Account Manager / Team Lead Brian.Hudson@Randysworldwide.com #5573
Chris Anderson Customer Experience Manager  Chris.Anderson@Randysworldwide.com #5532

 

ZUMBROTA OFFICE

1.800.658.2537

CHAT LIVE WITH SALES

Have a question on fitment? Need help selecting parts for your build project? Click on the chat icon on the lower right corner to chat now with a knowledgeable RANDYS sales rep!

Chat Live with Sales